BW Maritime

BW Dry Cargo ApS

Denmark

Philip Heymans Allé 29, 
3rd Floor, 2900 Hellerup, 
Denmark
Tel: +45 7211 2820
snp.dry@bwmaritime.com
ops.dry@bwmaritime.com 
tech.dry@bwmaritime.com

BW Dry Cargo is a leading shipowner with a fleet of modern bulk carriers ranging from Supramax to Capesize. The Company was founded in 2016 and is the dry cargo arm in BW Group. BW Dry Cargo acts purely as a tonnage provider, and consists of a small and ambitious team with years of experience serving clients from the industry. BW Dry Cargo is commercially operated by BW Dry Cargo ApS Copenhagen, Denmark who acts as agent to Owners.



Name Title Email Telephone     
Christian Bonfils Managing Director Christian.bonfils@bwmaritime.com +45 7211 2821
Matias Andersen Head of Operations Matias.andersen@bwmaritime.com +45 7211 2823
Jonas Nissen Operations Manager Jonas.nissen@bwmaritime.com +45 7211 2822
Harry Sarantidis Senior Technical Manager Harry.sarantidis@bwmaritime.com +45 7211 2825
Lina Christensen  Operations Assistant  lina.christensen@bwmaritime.com  +45 7211 2820
Marie Intile PA to Managing Director Marie.intile@bwmaritime.com +45 7211 2824
Michael Schmidt Head of New Buildings & Projects michael.schmidt@bwdrycargo.com +45 7211 2820